LOOKING FOR A WAY TO CONNECT?

Small groups and social activities offer an opportunity to network, build relationships, and get to know your neighbor, more than just worshipping on Sunday morning allows. Come, get to know your neighbor, build community, and create a space where you belong.

20/30's

Created by and for young adult members of SMT and students at Stevens Institute of Technology.  This group gathers monthly for festivity, fun and brunch.  There are also occasional service projects and other activities.  Contact Olivia Whitener to get involved.

 

Anice Crawford Circle

 Named in memory of Anice Crawford, who longed for more events for our congregational elders, this is our monthly meeting.  It is intended for the elders of our congregation and any friends that you wish to invite.  Our purpose is fellowship, learning and worshiping together. 

CONTACT US

Learn more about "where tradition and inclusivity meet" at St. Matthew Trinity Lutheran Church. Attend church service on Sunday. Donate food and supplies for lunchtime ministry during the week before Noon. Volunteer.

 

Interested in learning more about baptizing your child or having your wedding at St. Matthew Trinity, contact us using the form below. We look forward to getting to know you. 

Leadership

The Rev. Gary LeCroy, Pastor: Pastorgary@StMatthewTrinity.org

Richard Brode, Minister of Music: Richard@StMatthewTrinity.org

Daniel J. Stoll, President: President@StMatthewTrinity.org

Ellen Tagtmeier, Parish Administrator: Office@StMatthewTrinity.org

Carol Cusack, Treasurer: Treasurer@StMatthewTrinity.org

Mark Singleton, Property Minister: Mark@StMatthewTrinity.org

Susan Long, Archivist: Archivist@StMatthewTrinity.org

Tel: 201-659-4499

57 Eighth Street (at Hudson & 8th Streets)

Hoboken, NJ 07030

ABOUT US

St. Matthew Trinity Lutheran Church is a compassionate community that invites all people to experience God’s grace through faith, service, music, and teaching.

We envision a world where all people are fed, brought into community, and experience the wideness of God’s compassion.

ADDRESS

8th & Hudson Streets

Hoboken, NJ 07030

Google Map

Tel. 201-659-4499

office@StMatthewTrinity.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • SMT Twitter
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2017. St. Matthew Trinity Lutheran Church - Where Tradition & Inclusivity Meet Since 1858.